I finally got around to watching that trailer and now I’m pretty excited for season 2!
Marvel Universe: Infinite Chrises
Discussion of all Marvel Cinematic Universe related movies and TV shows, including, but not limited to, the Avengers, Captain America, Agent Carter, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Daredevil, Spider-Man, Ant-Man, etc., etc., etc. ad-infinitum.
Discussion of non-MCU Marvel titles like the X-Men or the Fantastic Four is also permitted. Ties to comics may be discussed, but this is not the primary forum for comics discussion (see the Other Media thread).
Spoiler policy: For broadcast TV shows, blackfont is allowed after the show has aired on the east coast. For movies and Internet streaming shows, whitefont all plot-related discussion until it's been in wide release two weeks. Posters are encouraged to preface their posts to indicate the subject, particulary if switching subjects.
Spider-Man trailer.
Yessssss!
I’m wondering if they’re going to do the storyline from the comics where Peter mutated and grew four extra arms.
Oh god, I think I might hate that. Or not!
The fact that the Punisher is in this movie makes me really hope we get a Spidey cameo (maybe just as Peter Parker) in S2 of Daredevil: Born Again.
Am I going to need to give in and watch Daredevil: Born Again before I see this movie? I have not forgiven them.
Am I going to need to give in and watch Daredevil: Born Again before I see this movie?
Punisher-wise, it would be worth it.
I have not forgiven them.
Man, that fucking show.